Contact Power System Partners

 

 

 

 

 

Generators and Utilities

Chris Hodgson

T 01889 272832

F 01889 272839

M 07951 941717

E chris.hodgson@powersystempartners.com

Buildings and Infrastructure

Mark Ducommun

T 01889 272831

F 01889 272839

M 07983 574684

E mducommun@powersystempartners.com

 

Switchgear

Steve Pickering

T 01889 272837

F 01889 272839

M 07494 599555

E steve.pickering@powersystempartners.com

Switchgear Product Manager

Ray Chatfield

T 01889 272833

F 01889 272839

M 07908 553944

E ray.chatfield@powersystempartners.com

Contractors and Industrial

Nigel Sproston

T 01889 272836

F 01889 272836

M 07951 920147

E nigel.sproston@powersystempartners.com

 

Office

Power System Partners
Unit 17d
Airfields Industrial Estate
Hixon
Staffordshire
ST18 0PF

T 01889 272830

F 01889 272839

E office@powersystempartners.com